## GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAIL MANTRALAYA) (RAILWAY BOARD)

THE GENERAL MANAGERS
NORTH WESTERN RAILWAY / JAIPUR
CHITTARANJAN LOCOMOTIVE WORKS / CHITTARANJAN

FAX / POST COPY ISSUED ON: 23.03.2021

NO. E(O)III-2021/TR/107 (.) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS HAVE WITH THE APPROVAL OF THE PRESIDENT DECIDED THAT:-

- 1. SHRI SUDHIR KUMAR, SAG/IRAS/NORTH WESTERN RAILWAY, PRESENTLY WORKING AS FA&CAO (W&S), SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO CLW AND POSTED IN THE CADRE VICE SHRI VIJAY SINGH MEENA; AND
- 2. SHRI VIJAY SINGH MEENA, SAG/IRAS/CLW, PRESENTLY WORKING AS FA&CAO(P), SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO NORTH WESTERN RAILWAY AND POSTED IN THE CADRE VICE SHRI SUDHIR KUMAR (.)

DATES ON WHICH THE ABOVE OFFICERS RELINQUISH/ ASSUME CHARGE MAY BE ADVISED (.)	٠
RAILWAYS(.)	į

SCKLIMA (S. C. KRISHNA ) DEPUTY SECRETARY/ ESTT.(SPL) RAILWAY BOARD

## Copy to :-

1. PS/MR, EDPG/MR, Addi.PS/MR(BS) & Asstt. PS/MR.

- 2. PSOs/Sr. PPSs/PPSs to CRB&CEO, MF, M/TRS, M/Infra, M/O&BD, All DGs, Secretary, All AMs/PEDs, JS(G), JS(C), JS(E), JS, EDCC, ED(E&R), EDE(RRB), EDIP, Dir.(D), Dir.(C)/CRB, Dir.(E), DS/E(S), US(D), US(D), US/DAR, E(GC), Vig.(C) & ERB-I Branches, Railway Board.
- 3. The Principal Directors of Audit, E & NW Rlys.
- 4. The PFAs, NW Rly & CLW.
- 5. The Secretary General, FROA, R. No. 256-A, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 6. The General Secretary, IRPOF, R No 268, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 7. The General Secretary, AIRF, R No 253, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 8. The General Secretary, NFIR, R No 256-C, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 9. The General Secretary, AIRPFA, R. No.25-D, Rail Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 10. The General Secretary, RBSS Group 'A' Officers Association, R No 402, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. The General Secretary, All India SC ST Employee Association, R No. 256-E, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 12. The DAI (Railways), R No. 224, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. RBCC, for updating the website.

O.No.55/03